Term Dates

2020-21

AUTUMN TERM

WEDNESDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER – FRIDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2020

Half-term Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Christmas Break Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 

SPRING TERM

MONDAY 4TH JANUARY – WEDNESDAY 31ST MARCH 2021

Half-term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Easter Break  Thursday 1st – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM

MONDAY 19TH APRIL – WEDNESDAY 28TH JULY 2021

Half-term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th May

TRAINING DAYS (5) 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

OCCASIONAL DAYS (3) 

Monday 26th to Wednesday 28th July 2021

Year 7 Students return to school Thursday 3rd September 2020

Year 8-14 return to school Friday 4th September 2020

YR14 students leaving date Wednesday 14th July 2021

First day of term 2021/22 School Year:

Wednesday 1st September 2021